Videos

Videos from Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel. Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to the Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel! www.youtube.com/waldenwongart

Sat, 10/24/2020 - 1:45am

ELECTRO from the SINISTER SIX! Watch me draw Spiderman's nemesis for Inktober Day 21. Subscribe to my YouTube Channel to see my other daily video... READ MORE


Fri, 10/23/2020 - 3:30am

YO JOE! Watch me draw and talk SNAKE EYES from start to finish in my daily Inktober video series on YouTube. Please subscribe to my YouTube... READ MORE


Thu, 10/22/2020 - 1:15am

Watch me draw Justice League Unlimited HUNTRESS from start to finish for Inktober Day 19. I also talk about the first time I've drawn Huntress... READ MORE


Tue, 10/20/2020 - 4:45am

Watch me draw ROCKETEER from start to finish for Inktober Day 18. I also talk about how I've meet Rocketeer creator, Dave Stevens. Please... READ MORE


Mon, 10/19/2020 - 2:30am

GREEN GOBLIN How I draw videos. Follow me on YouTube as I upload one video character a day for all of October. This one is #Inktober Day 17.... READ MORE


Sun, 10/18/2020 - 3:30am

#Inktober Day 16 SILVER SURFER Watch draw and ink #NorrinRadd for #Inktober2020 Don't miss any of my daily video upload fun by Subscribing to my... READ MORE


Sat, 10/17/2020 - 4:45am

#Inktober Day 15 How I draw #ULTRAMAN Watch me sketch, draw and ink this piece for #Inktober2020 Please Like, Share and subscribe to my YouTube... READ MORE


Fri, 10/16/2020 - 7:45pm

#Inktober Day 14 #IronFist from #MarvelComics. One of the earliest comics I've bought as a kid was POWER MAN & IRON FIST from a 7-Eleven... READ MORE


Thu, 10/15/2020 - 4:45am

My new Drawing Process Video of DEATH from DC Comic's SANDMAN. Inktober Day 13! Check out my daily videos starting with this! Please Like, Share... READ MORE


Wed, 10/14/2020 - 5:45am

#Inktober Day 12 #Batman from #DCcomics. Inspired by Kelly Jones, watch me sketch, draw and ink this piece for #Inktober2020 Please Like, Share... READ MORE


Pages