Videos

Videos from Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel. Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to the Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel! www.youtube.com/waldenwongart

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 12:45pm

How to ART use Brush to Draw and Ink THE THING from the Fantastic Four Ben Grimm.Pencils by Paolo Pantalena, Inks by Walden Wong. Traditional... READ MORE


Tue, 04/17/2018 - 12:45pm

How to Clean Art Brush Hack. Easily clean and preserve your brushes for a very long time! Links to some of the items below!


Tue, 04/10/2018 - 12:45pm

How to ART Draw and Ink Hatch Lines and Cross Hatch Lines. Pen & Ink Illustration Art. Inking Original Art for an issue of Marvel Comics' X-... READ MORE


Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:45pm

How to ART Draw and Ink small artwork From HULK #714 Marvel Comics Mile Morales Spiderman. This is how I go about inking tiny figures and artwork... READ MORE


Mon, 03/26/2018 - 12:45pm

Grifthold Crow Quill Pen Holder for Inking. For Artist and Illustrators. Great for Comic Book work, Pen & Ink work, illustrations. Made of... READ MORE


Mon, 03/19/2018 - 12:45pm

How to ART Draw and Ink webbing on Spider-Man Costume. Commission price Pencils by Paolo Pantalena, Inks by Walden Wong. Traditional hand inking... READ MORE


Mon, 03/12/2018 - 12:45pm

How to ART Drawing and Inking HACKS with Post-It Notes. This was recorded while working on Venom issue #154 for Marvel Comics. Walden Wong inks... READ MORE


Mon, 03/05/2018 - 12:45pm

How to ART Tutorial on How to Draw & Ink Sexy Line Weights and Holding Lines on the character Liz Allen. This was filmed while working on... READ MORE


Mon, 02/26/2018 - 12:45pm

How to ART Inking Process: How to Draw and Ink Line Weights, Holding Lines, hatch lines and Tapered lines. Marvel Comics Black Panther #168 Eliot... READ MORE


Tue, 02/20/2018 - 1:00pm

How to ART Draw and Spot Ink Large Areas quickly and Efficiently. Marvel Comics Black Panther T-Challa. Spotting Inks on Black Panther issue #16... READ MORE


Pages