Videos

Videos from Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel. Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to the Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel! www.youtube.com/waldenwongart

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm

Watch my new video on how I got work in the comic book industry. My first published independent comic, first Marvel comic, and first DC comic.... READ MORE


Tue, 10/09/2018 - 5:30pm

Watch my New Video on How to ART, Drawing Inking HAIR. Please Like, Share and Subscribe to my YT Channel! https://youtu.be/QVaseYoQkpI


Fri, 09/28/2018 - 4:45pm

Walden Wong doing some Random Act of Kindness at Sundial Bridge Comic Con in 2018. Because of a Venom Canvas print.


Fri, 09/21/2018 - 4:45pm

Come join me on an exclusive all access Sundial Bridge Comic Con 2018 tour. Check out the convention before it opens to the public!


Thu, 09/13/2018 - 4:45pm

Batman Who Laughs, Venom, Black Panther, Death Note Convention Prints Canvas First look unboxing


Tue, 09/11/2018 - 4:45pm

My comp Copy of X-Men Blue Trade Paperback Volume 1 that was sent to me from Marvel. But the delivery company FedEx DESTROYED it through Shipping... READ MORE


Sat, 09/01/2018 - 5:00pm

How to Art. Draw Ink VENOM for Marvel Comics. Venom issue 154. Tips, Hacks, Skills and work discipline. Venom #154 In stores now! Inks by Walden... READ MORE


Wed, 08/22/2018 - 5:00pm

Random Act of Kindness Bell County Comic Con 2018 Order your copy of Star Wars: Droidography Hardcover here... https://www.amazon.com/Star-Wars-... READ MORE


Sun, 08/12/2018 - 5:00pm

Bell County Comic Con 2018 Tour! Early access before the show opens. Come join me, Comic Book Artist Walden Wong, in checking out this second... READ MORE


Fri, 08/10/2018 - 5:00pm

How to freehand draw a perfectly round circle. How to find center of a circle and hack. Note: I've mentioned using the 45 degree angle referring... READ MORE


Pages