Videos

Videos from Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel. Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to the Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel! www.youtube.com/waldenwongart

Thu, 08/02/2018 - 5:00pm

Winsor & Newton Brush plus Marvel Comps Trade Paperbacks. Marvel 2- In- One The Thing Human Torch, Astonishing X-Men, Vampi Omnibus.


Wed, 07/25/2018 - 5:00pm

How to draw and ink with Flexible Curve on a Marvel Comics Spider-man page. Marvel Comics Panini Spider-Man. Penciller Mike Bowden. Inker Walden... READ MORE


Wed, 07/18/2018 - 5:00pm

How Comic Book are Made: HUNT FOR WOLVERINE and Original Comic Book Art. Compare the original art to the reduced published comic books. Walden... READ MORE


Mon, 07/09/2018 - 5:15pm

  How to ART Draw and Ink Fire & Flames from Marvel 2 In One The Thing and The Human Torch issue #6 in stores now. Pencils by Jim Cheung... READ MORE


Mon, 07/02/2018 - 5:00pm

  How Comic Books are Made, Marvel Two In One Original Comic Book Art, and Art Returns. Walden Wong shows you some Original Comic Book artwork... READ MORE


Wed, 06/27/2018 - 5:00pm

San Diego Comic Con Badge 2018 has arrived! Plus some of the other badges of comic book conventions where I was a guest at.


Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:30pm

  Attending Hawaii Comic and Toy Expo 2018 as a guest. Join me on my journey to Hawaii!


Wed, 06/13/2018 - 12:30pm

Unboxing Comp Boxe for Harley Quinn & the Gotham City Sirens Omnibus by DC Comics and checking out the comic book work I've done in it!


Wed, 06/06/2018 - 12:45pm

How to Clean Rapidograph Koh-I-Noor Technical and Tech pens HACK and Refilling them quick and easy. Care and Maintenance


Fri, 06/01/2018 - 12:45pm

Unboxing Comp Box for Infinite Crisis Omnibus (New Edition) by DC Comics and checking out the comic book work I've done in it.


Pages