Blog

Tue, 10/27/2020 - 9:00pm

VENOM! The time when the alien symbiont took over Eddie Brock. From Marvel Comics VENOM. Pencils: Paulo Siqueira, Inks: Walden Wong Sub me on www... READ MORE


Mon, 10/26/2020 - 9:45pm

THANOS and WASP, for an Avengers comic by MARVEL. Pencils: Ron Lim, Ink: Walden Wong. Sub me at www.youtube.com/WaldenWongArt . #thanos #avengers... READ MORE


Sun, 10/25/2020 - 8:30pm

SPIDERVERSE!!! Double pager from Marvel Comics WEB WARRIORS. Pencils by David Baldeon and inks by myself, Walden Wong Sub me on www.youtube.com/... READ MORE


Thu, 10/15/2020 - 8:15pm

Original art from MAX RIDE ULTIMATE FLIGHT!!! From Marvel Comics. Pencils by RB Silva and inks by myself, Walden Wong Sub me on www.youtube.com/... READ MORE


Wed, 10/14/2020 - 1:15am

Preview of tomorrow’s Inktober Day 12 Video! Can anyone guess which legendary artist I was inspired by, while drawing Batman? Find out when I... READ MORE


Tue, 10/13/2020 - 4:30pm

Before SPIDERVERSE, there was the comic WEB WARRIORS from Marvel Comics. Here’s one of the original art pages to the series. Pencils by David... READ MORE


Sun, 10/11/2020 - 4:00pm

Original art with UTOPIAN from Image Comics JUPITERS LEGACY. Netflix series coming your way! Pencils by Chris Sprouse and  inks by myself, Walden... READ MORE


Fri, 10/09/2020 - 10:00pm

UTOPIAN from Image Comics JUPITERS CIRCLE. Netflix series coming your way! Pencils by Chris Sprouse and  inks by myself, Walden Wong.  Sub me on... READ MORE


Thu, 10/08/2020 - 2:30pm

UTOPIAN from Image Comics JUPITERS CIRCLE. Netflix series coming your way! Pencils by Chris Sprouse and  inks by myself, Walden Wong.  Sub me on... READ MORE


Wed, 10/07/2020 - 12:45pm

Characters from Image Comics JUPITERS CIRCLE Volume 2. You guys ready for the new Netflix series?  Pencils by Chris Sprouse and inks by myself,... READ MORE


Pages