Blog

Tue, 11/24/2020 - 12:45pm

 One of the pages I’ve worked on with the most used inks I’ve ever done. Also the easiest. 7th Helper for DC Comics. Shelved project that never... READ MORE


Mon, 11/23/2020 - 11:15am

Harbinger for Valiant Comics. Pencils: Darick Robertson, Inks: Walden Wong Sub me at www.YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt . #valiant #valiantcomics #... READ MORE


Sun, 11/22/2020 - 12:30pm

Spider-Girl drop kicks Electro. from Marvel Comics WEB WARRIORS. Pencils: David Baldeon, Inks: Walden Wong Sub me on www.youtube.com/... READ MORE


Fri, 11/20/2020 - 10:30am

Guardians of Infinity from Marvel Comics. Pencils: Carlo Barberi, Inks: Walden Wong. Sub me at www.youtube.com/WaldenWongArt . #... READ MORE


Thu, 11/19/2020 - 11:15am

DEADPOOL & SPIDER-MAN. from Marvel Comics. Pencils: Ed McGuinness, Inks: Walden Wong. Sub me at www.youtube.com/WaldenWongArt . #venom #... READ MORE


Wed, 11/18/2020 - 11:30am

EDDIE BROCK & VENOM from Marvel Comics. Pencils: Paulo Siqueira, Inks: Walden Wong. Sub me at www.youtube.com/WaldenWongArt . #venom #... READ MORE


Tue, 11/17/2020 - 11:00am

Spider-Gwen and Rhino! Pencils: Ron Lim, Inks: Walden Wong. Sub me at www.YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt . #spiderman #spidergirl #spider #marvel #... READ MORE


Mon, 11/16/2020 - 9:00pm

Spider-Gwen! Pencils: Ron Lim, Inks: Walden Wong. Sub me at www.YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt . #spiderman #spidergirl #spider #marvel #comics #... READ MORE


Sun, 11/15/2020 - 12:45pm

Drawing cover art. Work in progress coming along. Sub me at www.youtube.com/WaldenWongArt . #makingcomics #drawing #pencils #doodle #sketch #draw... READ MORE


Sat, 11/14/2020 - 4:45pm

Drawing a cover for a comic. Work in progress. Will have videos of the process soon at www.YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt . #makingcomics #drawing #... READ MORE


Pages