Blog

Thu, 11/15/2018 - 1:45pm

The time I got to ink ELVIS on an issue of DEADPOOL TEAM-UP starring DEADPOOL and Widdle Wade, over Pete Woods pencils. Yes, that's Elvis. And if... READ MORE


Wed, 11/14/2018 - 8:30pm

The time I've inked Spider-Man for Panini Comics over Ron Lim's pencils. Well, it was really for Marvel Comics, but they used to for Panini... READ MORE


Thu, 11/08/2018 - 1:00am

So I've inked TWO pages in this 'Justice League Vol. 1: The Totality' trade paperback for DC Comics. Check out my inks over Jim Cheung's pencils... READ MORE


Wed, 11/07/2018 - 2:30pm

From the time I've inked Guardians of Infinity over Carlo Barberi pencils. From left to right; Aerolite, Drax The Destroyer, Major Victory, Groot... READ MORE


Tue, 11/06/2018 - 2:00pm

From the time I've worked on a splash page on X-Men Blue #9. Here we have Cyclops, White Queen, Xorn, Jean Grey, Beast, IceMan, Angel and... READ MORE


Fri, 11/02/2018 - 5:15pm

From the time I've worked on a splash page on Guardians of Infinity #2 back up story over Jim Cheung pencils. That same page later became the... READ MORE


Thu, 11/01/2018 - 6:45pm

From the time I've inked A-Force #4 over Jorge Molina pencils. From left to right Dazzler, She-Hulk, Singularity, Nico Minoru, and Captain Marvel... READ MORE


Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:00pm

From the time I've worked on the JLA Witchblade crossover with inking over Mark Pajarillo and Dave Finch pencils. At the time when Pajarillo was... READ MORE


Tue, 10/30/2018 - 11:15am

From the time I've inked Marvel-2-In One over Jim Cheung pencils. Fantastic Four's TheThing (Ben Grimm) and Mister Fantastic (Reed Richards).... READ MORE


Mon, 10/29/2018 - 5:30pm

The time I've inked Max Ride Ultimate Flight over RB Silva pencils for #MarvelComics. #MaximumRide #Movie The first image with the girl facing... READ MORE


Pages