Blog

Wed, 06/26/2019 - 10:45pm

Private commission that I've penciled, inked and water colored. Was asked to draw her as Harry Potter, him as Superman, and their pet as Wonder... READ MORE


Wed, 04/03/2019 - 9:45pm

From when I was inking over Wilton Santos pencils for an issue of #StarWars Age of Republic: Anakin Skywalker published by Marvel Comics. In... READ MORE


Mon, 04/01/2019 - 4:30pm

From the time I've worked on a Disney PIXAR project that was used for an April issue of TV GUIDE. It's an April Fools strip where you can see... READ MORE


Tue, 03/26/2019 - 8:30pm

A bunch of eye candy commission pieces that Walden Wong inked over various pencilers are uploaded to the Gallery. Check out the Commission... READ MORE


Tue, 03/05/2019 - 2:00pm

From the time I've #inked #captainmarvel over Jorge Molina pencils #waldenwongart #inker #inks #Marvel #Comics #makingcomics #captainmarvelmovie... READ MORE


Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:45pm

This Mighty Thor was for a NY Jets Excluisve comic book by Marvel. Half of a double page spread   Pencils: Kevin Sharp.    Inker: Walden Wong ... READ MORE


Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:45am

This is Gabby, AKA Gabrielle, AKA Honey Badger from Marvel Comics’ X-23. Wolverines clone grand-daughter. Pencils by the talented Diego Olortegui... READ MORE


Fri, 02/01/2019 - 6:45pm

I started learning how to ink right after the Image Comics revolution started. Seems like every artist I’ve meet at convention during that time... READ MORE


Tue, 01/15/2019 - 2:30am

Something for the process heads.  STAR WARS AGE OF REPUBLIC: OBI-WAN #1 page 7... Script: Jody Houser  Pencils: Cory Smith Inks: Walden Wong... READ MORE


Wed, 01/02/2019 - 1:45pm

Here was a fun commission to work on. A client contacted me to ink ONE of the characters on a Justice League commission that was all pencilled by... READ MORE


Pages