Videos

Videos from Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel. Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to the Walden Wong Art's YouTube Channel! www.youtube.com/waldenwongart

Wed, 06/12/2019 - 6:15pm

New video premiering LIVE today at 8:00pm pacific standard time. Join me to watch and chat about Comic Book Production Process and What's an... READ MORE


Tue, 05/14/2019 - 10:45pm

New video is live! How comic books are made, film on location at Philadelphia Comic Con. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtdJtOARGhk Please Like... READ MORE


Fri, 05/03/2019 - 9:45pm

Interview with Graphic Novel Artist Walden Wong Here's the link... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0O_xvt4BOs Don't forget to subscribe to my... READ MORE


Tue, 02/19/2019 - 3:00pm

New video up answering YOUR questions!!! https://youtu.be/CGbUqjAd6UI Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to my YT Channel!


Thu, 01/03/2019 - 5:00pm

Making comics How to Drawn Ink Cars and Buses on ASTONISHING X-MEN #1 for Marvel Comics. Original art for one of the pages in the first issue of... READ MORE


Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:45pm

  How to Draw and Ink Comic Book Panel Boarders using Rapidograph Koh-I-Noor technical pens. For DC Comics Justice League issue #7. Pencilled by... READ MORE


Fri, 11/30/2018 - 5:15pm

AETEZA Real Brush Pen review and thoughts on Marvel X-23 Blank Cover commission piece


Thu, 11/15/2018 - 8:45pm

Watch my latest video on My Random Act of Kindness, at California Republic Comic Con 2018.   Order your copy of Star Wars: Droidography here... ... READ MORE


Tue, 10/30/2018 - 4:30pm

Venom by Cullen Bunn: The Complete Collection. Mail Time! Order your copy here... https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1302913646?ie=UTF8&tag=... READ MORE


Wed, 10/24/2018 - 4:45pm

How to get work in the Comic Book Industry. Professional Comic Book Artist talks about how he first started working in the comic book industry.... READ MORE


Pages