Blog

Mon, 12/05/2022 - 2:30am

Here’s a sketch of a homage cover to Captain America issue 8 that I’m working on. Replacing wolverine and Captain America with different... READ MORE


Mon, 10/17/2022 - 10:45am

Black Adam vs Shazam! The time I got to work on Black Adam for DC Comics.  . . . . #blackadam #blackadam⚡️ #dccomics #dc #shazam #shazammovie #... READ MORE


Thu, 07/29/2021 - 10:45am

Wolverine piece I’ve inked over Arthur Adams pencil scan. Did it while talking to Zach Howard and J.C. Washburn for Blacklist Underground Podcast... READ MORE


Wed, 07/28/2021 - 9:45am

Marvel TSUM TSUM. Pencils by Ray Height, Inks by Walden Wong  https://linktr.ee/WaldenWongArt . #marvel #comics #marvelcomics #disney #tsumtsum #... READ MORE


Tue, 07/27/2021 - 10:45am

Marvel TSUM TSUM. Pencils by Ray Height, Inks by Walden Wong  https://linktr.ee/WaldenWongArt . #marvel #comics #marvelcomics #disney #tsumtsum #... READ MORE


Mon, 07/26/2021 - 11:15am

Wolverine piece I’ve inked over Arthur Adams pencil scan. Did it while talking to Zach Howard  and J.C. Washburn for their Podcast.  Sub me at... READ MORE


Sun, 07/25/2021 - 10:00am

HARBINGER for Valiant Comics. Pencils by Darick Robertson, Inks by Walden Wong https://linktr.ee/WaldenWongArt #valiant #valiantcomics #pencils #... READ MORE


Thu, 07/22/2021 - 10:00am

 HARBINGER for Valiant Comics. Pencils by Darick Robertson, Inks by Walden Wong https://linktr.ee/WaldenWongArt #valiant #valiantcomics #pencils... READ MORE


Wed, 07/21/2021 - 12:15pm

Look at that goatee! Took forever to ink. 7th HELPER for DC Comics. Shelved project that never got to print. Mo Willems, Dietrich Smith, Walden... READ MORE


Tue, 07/20/2021 - 9:45am

Spider-Man and Green Goblin! Pencils by Ron Lim, Inks by Walden Wong.  Sub me at www.YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt #spiderman #greengoblin #avengers... READ MORE


Pages