Blog

Wed, 07/21/2021 - 12:15pm

Look at that goatee! Took forever to ink. 7th HELPER for DC Comics. Shelved project that never got to print. Mo Willems, Dietrich Smith, Walden... READ MORE


Tue, 07/20/2021 - 9:45am

Spider-Man and Green Goblin! Pencils by Ron Lim, Inks by Walden Wong.  Sub me at www.YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt #spiderman #greengoblin #avengers... READ MORE


Mon, 07/19/2021 - 9:00am

Spider-Man and Green Goblin! Pencils by Ron Lim, Inks by Walden Wong.  Sub me at www.YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt #spiderman #greengoblin #avengers... READ MORE


Sun, 07/18/2021 - 12:15pm

X-Men. Pencils by Cory Smith, Inks by Walden Wong Sub me at YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt . #xmen #cyclops #jeangrey #phoenix #wolverine #logan #... READ MORE


Fri, 07/16/2021 - 9:30am

X-Men. Pencils by Cory Smith, Inks by Walden Wong Sub me at YouTube.com/WaldenWongArt . #xmen #cyclops #jeangrey #phoenix #wolverine #logan #... READ MORE


Wed, 07/14/2021 - 10:00am

Wolverine and the X-Men Pencils by Nick Bradshaw, Inks by Walden Wong  https://linktr.ee/WaldenWongArt #wolverine #xmen #xman #marvel #... READ MORE


Mon, 07/12/2021 - 10:15am

Amazing X-Men. Pencils by Carlo Barberi, Inks by Walden Wong  Sub me at www.youtube.com/WaldenWongArt . #marvel #comics #marvelcomics #xmen #gotg... READ MORE


Sat, 07/10/2021 - 11:30am

Amazing X-Men. Carlo Barberi, Walden Wong  Sub me at www.youtube.com/WaldenWongArt . #marvel #comics #marvelcomics #xmen #gotg #wolverine #... READ MORE


Fri, 07/09/2021 - 10:30am

MAX RIDE ULTIMATE FLIGHT from Marvel Comics. Pencils by RB Silva and inks by Walden Wong https://linktr.ee/WaldenWongArt #marvel #comics #sketch... READ MORE


Thu, 07/08/2021 - 12:15pm

MAX RIDE ULTIMATE FLIGHT from Marvel Comics. Pencils by RB Silva and inks by Walden Wong https://linktr.ee/WaldenWongArt #marvel #comics #sketch... READ MORE


Pages